Gmanetwork Com

The article will come up with all of the essential details about Gmanetwork com News Eleksyon 2022. Read to recognise extra.

Do you understand who is main inside the Philippines election in 2022? If no longer, then here we’ve all the information regarding the 2022 election. On 9 May 2022, residents of the u . S . Voted for his or her favorable president. The GMA on line news has declared the unofficial and partial remember for vice chairman and president.

Let’s start the object to realize more approximately Gmanetwork com News Eleksyon 2022.

Who gained Election information 2022?

The election changed into hung on nine May 2022. Millions of the Philippines got here to vote for their favorable candidate. Over 1.6 million Philippiners working remote places started vote casting on 10 April for countrywide applicants. As in line with GMA information, Ferdinand Marcos Jr is main the presidential race, and Sara Duterte is main the vice presidential race.

These leads are declared primarily based on unofficial and partial vote counts shown in Comelec server Transparency. Bongbong Marcos from the PFP celebration has obtained 30,878,774, and Sara Duterte from the LAKAS CMD birthday celebration has obtained 31,306,723 votes.

Voting list Gmanetwork Com Election 2022

The main leaders of the election in 2022 are referred to inside the above paragraph. Below is the listing of the top five candidates voted for president and vice president as in keeping with the GMA network.


  • Bongbong Marcos from the PFP celebration obtained 30,878,774 votes.
  • Leni Robredo from the IND birthday celebration obtained 14,730,889 votes.
  • Manny Pacquiao of the Promdi birthday party received 36,05,0.5 votes.
  • Isko Moreno of Aksyon birthday party obtained 1,874,232 votes.
  • Ping Lacson from the IND celebration received 87,eighty 21 votes.
Also Read  Shawn Mendes Bares His 'Truth' About Life, Love and How He's Telling the World

Vice president

  • Sara Duterte from LAKAS CMD celebration acquired 31,306,726 votes.
  • As of Gmanetwork com News Eleksyon 2022, Kiko Pangilinan from LP birthday celebration has obtained 9173426 votes.
  • Tito Sotto from the NPC party obtained 8148775 votes.
  • Willis Ong from the Aksyon birthday party received 1832713 votes.
  • Lito Atienza from the Promdi celebration obtained 265507 votes.

More about the election 2022

The 2022 election is the 16th vice-presidential election and seventeen direct presidential elections in view that 1935. Candidates from numerous parties have stood inside the election. The listing of applicants was launched on 25 January 2022.

As consistent with the unofficial be counted, Bongbong Marcos(Ferdinand Marcos Jr.) Is the front runner with 58.Eight% votes. As in step with Gmanetwork com News Eleksyon 2022, the balloting consultation began on nine might also and closed at 7 pm at the equal day. The voting list of applicants is referred to in the following post.


The unofficial remember listing is presented in this article. Bongbong Marcos from the PFP birthday party is main in presidential votes, and Sara Duterte from the LAKAS CMD celebration leads in the vice-presidential election. The in-intensity information about the 2022 election are referred to in this newsletter. You can visit this link to recognise extra about the election.

What are your views on Gmanetwork com News Eleksyon 2022? Comment in the remark section.

By Chaudhary

Latest Technology news related to Mobile, Tablets, Laptops, and Internet with expert analysis from Future With Tech. Future With Tech is a top best startup and latest technology blog in India.